Executive Committee:

Mark Aronson, Partner, Holland & Knight

Charles Bohl, Director, Masters in Real Estate Development + Urbanism, University of Miami

Cecelia Bonifay, Land Use and Sustainable Development Practice Chair, Akerman LLP

Christine Burdick, President, Tampa Downtown Partnership

James Cloar, President, Downtown Development Strategies

Debra Dremann, President, LEAP Development Group

Debrah Forester, Redevelopment Manager, Charlotte County FL Government

Steve Hartsell, Partner, Pavese Law Firm

Thomas Ingram, Of Counsel, Akerman LLP

Greg Witherspoon, Principal, Canin Associates